delivery

DELIVERY

Welcome to our delivery and returns information page. our commitment is to provide you with an exceptional shopping experience We have transparent delivery and returns policies in place so you can shop with confidence. If you have any questions or require assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us at : customercare@secretworldconcept.com. Details of our delivery options are explained below:

 

Delivery

1. Delivery Areas

We deliver our products to the following countries: France, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Korea, Luxembourg, Monaco, New -Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden, Taiwan, England, United States, Turkey, Thailand. If you are located outside of these countries, please contact us to discuss delivery options.

2. Delivery Costs

Delivery costs vary depending on your location, order weight and the delivery method you choose. You can view the exact delivery costs at the time of ordering.

3. Delivery Times

We understand that you are eager to receive your products. Delivery times vary depending on your location and the delivery method you choose. Estimated delivery times will be communicated to you when ordering.

livraison

LIVRAISON 

Bienvenue sur notre page d'informations sur la livraison et les retours. notre engagement est de vous offrir une expérience d'achat exceptionnelle Nous avons mis en place des politiques de livraison et de retour transparentes pour que vous puissiez magasiner en toute confiance. Si vous avez des questions ou besoin d'assistance, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter via cet email, customercare@secretworldconcept.com. Les détails de nos options de livraison sont expliqués ci-dessous :

 

Livraison

1. Zones de Livraison

Nous livrons nos produits en Europe, Asie et en Amérique.

Liste des pays

UE : France, Autriche, Belgique, Bulgarie, Croatie, Chypre, Tchéquie, Allemagne, Danemark, Estonie, Finlande, Grèce, Hongrie, Irlande, Italie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Malte, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Espagne, Suède.

International : Australie, Canada, Suisse, Royaume-Uni, R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong, Israël, Japon, Corée du Sud, Malaisie, Norvège, Nouvelle-Zélande, Singapour, États-Unis.

Amérique : Etats-Unis, Canada

 

2. Frais de Livraison

Les frais de livraison varient en fonction de votre emplacement, du poids de la commande et du mode de livraison que vous choisissez. Vous pouvez consulter les frais de livraison exacts au moment de la commande.

 

3. Délais de Livraison

Nous comprenons que vous êtes impatient de recevoir vos produits. Les délais de livraison varient en fonction de votre emplacement et du mode de livraison que vous choisissez. Les délais estimés vous seront communiqués lors de la commande.