Legal Notice

Legal Notice

USERS SHOULD READ THE FOLLOWING TERMS BEFORE VIEWING OR USING THIS SITE.
The use of this Site is governed by the following conditions of use (hereinafter the “Terms of Use”).
By visiting this Site (opposite “www.secretworldconcept.com”), you unconditionally agree to comply with and be bound by the following Conditions of Use and the general conditions of sale applicable when you make a purchase online on this Site. If you do not agree to the Terms of Use, we encourage you not to use our website.
This Site is managed by SECRET WORLD (hereinafter “SECRET WORLD”. The products offered on the Site are sold directly by the registered brand SECRET WORLD (known as “SW”).
SECRET WORLD reserves the right to modify the Conditions of Use of the Site at its sole discretion, at any time and without notice. Use of the Site following these modifications implies full acceptance of the Conditions of Use in their modified version.

Changes to Terms

Secret World reserves the right to modify these conditions of use at any time. Changes will be effective as soon as they are posted on our website. It is your responsibility to regularly review these conditions to ensure compliance. The Legal Notices and General Conditions of Use applicable to any other country or region of the world may be different.

Intellectual property

All content on our website, including images, text, logos and trademarks, is the exclusive property of Secret World or our licensors. No rights to use our content are granted without our written permission.

Use of the Site

You are permitted to use our website for personal, non-commercial purposes. Any use for commercial purposes, such as copying, modification, distribution or broadcast of our content, requires our prior authorization.

User Accounts

If you create a user account on our website, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your credentials. You must also ensure that your information remains up to date and accurate. You are fully responsible for all activities related to your account.

Limitation of Liability

Although we strive to provide accurate information on our website, we cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness or suitability of this information. By using our website, you agree that we cannot be held responsible for direct or indirect damages arising from its use.

Applicable Law and Jurisdiction

These conditions of use are governed by French law. Any dispute relating to our website will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the French courts.

Mentions légales

Mentions légales

LES UTILISATEURS DOIVENT LIRE LES CONDITIONS SUIVANTES AVANT DE CONSULTER OU UTILISER CE SITE.
L’utilisation de ce Site est régie par les conditions d’utilisation suivantes (ci-après les « Conditions d’Utilisation »).
En vous rendant sur ce Site (ci-contre « www.secretworldconcept.com »), vous acceptez sans condition de vous conformer et d’être tenu par les Conditions d’Utilisation suivantes et les conditions générales de vente applicable lorsque vous effectuez un achat en ligne sur ce Site. Si vous n'acceptez pas les Conditions d’Utilisation, nous vous encourageons à ne pas utiliser notre site web.
Ce Site est géré par SECRET WORLD (ci-après « SECRET WORLD ». Les produits proposés sur le Site sont vendus directement par la marque déposée SECRET WORLD (dit « SW »).
SECRET WORLD se réserve le droit de modifier les Conditions d’Utilisation du Site à sa seule discrétion, à tout moment et sans préavis. L’utilisation du Site suite à ces modifications impliquent l’acceptation pleine et entière des Conditions d’Utilisation dans leur version modifiée.

Modifications des Conditions

Secret World se réserve le droit de modifier ces conditions d'utilisation à tout moment. Les modifications seront effectives dès leur publication sur notre site web. Il vous appartient de consulter régulièrement ces conditions pour vous assurer de leur conformité. Les Mentions Légales et Conditions Générales d’Utilisation applicables à tout autre pays ou région du monde peuvent être différentes.

Propriété Intellectuelle

Tous les contenus de notre site web, y compris les images, les textes, les logos et les marques, sont la propriété exclusive de Secret World ou de nos concédants de licence. Aucun droit d'utilisation de notre contenu n'est accordé sans notre autorisation écrite.

Utilisation du Site

Vous êtes autorisé à utiliser notre site web à des fins personnelles et non commerciales. Toute utilisation à des fins commerciales, telle que la copie, la modification, la distribution ou la diffusion de notre contenu, nécessite notre autorisation préalable.

Comptes Utilisateurs

Si vous créez un compte utilisateur sur notre site web, vous êtes responsable de la confidentialité de vos informations d'identification. Vous devez également veiller à ce que vos informations restent à jour et exactes. Vous êtes entièrement responsable de toutes les activités liées à votre compte.

Limitation de Responsabilité

Bien que nous nous efforcions de fournir des informations précises sur notre site web, nous ne pouvons garantir l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou la pertinence de ces informations. En utilisant notre site web, vous acceptez que nous ne puissions être tenus responsables des dommages directs ou indirects découlant de son utilisation.

Loi Applicable et Juridiction

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation sont régies par le droit français. Tout litige relatif à notre site web sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux français.